Ansprechpartner

Zentrale :
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 0
Telefax für PLZ 0 - 4 : 0202 / 28077 - 19
Telefax für PLZ 5 - 9 : 0202 / 28077 - 29
E-Mail : info@amschrauben.de

Verkauf für PLZ 0 - 4 :
Frau Leder
E-Mail : leder@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 12

Verkauf für PLZ 5 - 9 :
Frau Toselli
E-Mail : toselli@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 22

Herr Keller
E-Mail : keller@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 18

Frau Schwieren
E-Mail : schwieren@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 29

Herr Schwaiger
E-Mail : schwaiger@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 24

Herr Wotzka
E-Mail : wotzka@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 27

Herr Meuer
E-Mail : meuer@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 10

Herr Albus
E-Mail : albus@amschrauben.de
Telefon : 0202 / 28077 - 20